View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Ballylanders GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

“With every action undertaken we aim to enrich the community we serve”

Finance Committee



Eamon O’Neill - [email protected]


Tom Sheehan

Pa Meade

Johnny Murphy

Tom (Tae) Fox

Frank Dineen

Mark Lane

Mike McCarthy

Gerry Kelly

Catriona Ryan

Billy Callaghan

Claire McDonnell

Joey Daly

Dave Lonergan

Eamon McCarthy

Marie Lane

Emma Moore

Mike Meade

© 2024 Ballylanders GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital