View Cart Feedback
Please rate your experience
with Ballylanders GAA Club
Leave this field empty
Leave this field empty

You must enable Javascript in your browser to use this website.

Click here to find out how

“With every action undertaken we aim to enrich the community we serve”

In This Section:

Official Opening

17 April, 2016

Our new Clubhouse was officially opened on April 17th 2016 by the GAA President, Mr. Aogán Ó Fearghaíl.  He is pictured here with our current Club Chairman Frank Dineen, Marie Lane current Asst Treasurer and former GAA president and MEP Mr. Sean Kelly

© 2024 Ballylanders GAA Club | Web design by Granite Digital